You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHALOM – A TRIP DOWN THE ISRAELI ‘KHAU GULLY’ - An Indian in Israel

in #food7 years ago (edited)

OMG ! Everything looks so delicious !! I could eat it all , and what a buffet spread ! You guys really know how to eat ! I loved this very informative post and the pictures made me hungry ! Haha ! Upped / Resteemed and Followed my friend !! Shalom ! And welcome to steemit !😋😋😋💕👍

Sort:  

Thank you @momskitchen ! I love to eat and love to share :)
Looking forward to interacting more with you. :)

Me too ! Im now following you as well on my first account I have had for over a year now @karenmckersie ! Upped and resteemed there as well, thanks if you follow there too ! 😋😋😋👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18