๐ŸŒต Best Ever Homemade Sloppy Joes, Chili Style + Home Cut Fries! Step By Original Photos / & Steem Monster Post Links๐Ÿ‘น

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

๐ŸŒต๐Ÿ˜‹ Hi guys , Let Me Make You Hungry! With some delicious Homemade Sloppy Joes Chili Style with home cut fries on the side, Mmmmmm, your family will love this economical meal as much as mine did, ENJOY!๐Ÿ˜‹๐ŸŒต

20180917_190657.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ“ฑ12 Step by Step Original Photos Taken On My Samsung Galaxy A5 Cell Phone๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ˜‹

20180917_192443-COLLAGE.jpg


๐Ÿ˜‹๐ŸŒต Lets get cooking I am Starved!๐ŸŒต๐Ÿ˜‹
METHOD: Chop onions ( you can also chop green / red peppers if you want to add them ) / Broen ground beef with some diced garlic salt & pepper / add onions cook for 5 to 10 minutes / add 1 tin tomato past + a tin of water, 1 packet of Chili Seasoning, stir well and adjust water to your liking as to thickness/ add a couple spoons of Ketchup and salsa if you like/ let cook on low while you cut up and then deep fry your potatoes for french fries / toast your Kieser buns, and thats it! Dinners ready! Mmmmmm!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹
20180917_181606.jpg

20180917_182509.jpg

20180917_182542.jpg

20180917_182740.jpg

20180917_183457.jpg

20180917_183940.jpg

20180917_185926.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‹ Kieser Rolls Work Best!

20180917_182604.jpg

20180917_185904.jpg

20180917_190421.jpg

20180917_190657.jpg

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜‹ Mmmm! Dinners Ready , I made a plate just for you!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’•

20180917_190901.jpg


๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’• Thanks for stopping by, your support is much appreciated!


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen


โ˜‘ My Most Recent Posts @karenmckersie ! THANKS For your support! โ˜‘

1 My First Steem Monsters Art Contest Poster Entry!

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@karenmckersie/steem-monsters-art-contest-15-my-first-art-poster-entry

2 Steem Monsters Beta Road Map Released! 4 Reasons Why to buy Alpha Cards NOW!

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@karenmckersie/steem-monsters-beta-future-road-map-released-highlights-4-great-reasons-to-buy-stock-up-and-save-alpha-cards

3 Check Out My Most Valuable Alpha Cards For Sale On The HOT Market!

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@karenmckersie/steem-monsters-market-is-hot-buy-before-its-too-late-alpha-card-prices-going-up-and-selling-fast

4 My Steem Monsters Naga Warrior Entry Into @goldmatters Contest!

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@karenmckersie/my-entry-to-win-a-steem-monster-gold-epic-naga-warrior-card-goldmatters


โ˜‘ Dont forget to vote for top witness @yabapmatt and @aggroed the creators of Steem Monsters , for all the hard work they do , they truly deserve it! โ˜‘

๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ‘น Steem Monsters Contact Information:๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ‘น

Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

giphy (10).gif


๐Ÿ’ฒSign up here to instantly earn $5.00, and earn credits toward Mene 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry:

My Personal Invite Link:
http://mene.com/invite/gip2Vr



Sort: ย 

Can you please be my mom? I want sloppy joes right now ๐Ÿ˜Œ

Haaha no worries @chekohler , done and done lol! thanks for your kind reply!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’

Amazing article And delicious burger I will try it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Looking great photos I m up vote ur post , u can also up vote my post of u like it.

Upvote begging is frowned upon, please be nice and respect the ethics of Steemit!

Dont ask people for upvotes or your looking to get flagged!!

This post has received a 7.82 % upvote from @boomerang.

I sent this @boomerang bot 6.00 Steem and it paid me around 2.00 steem for an upvote!! totally Ripped off, do not use this bot!! It even showed having 30.00 in its account on the Bot Tracker which im always very care ful to use!! NOT HAPPY AT ALL!! I then had to send another bot @therising 3.00 Steem which actually paid me what i sent!! so it ended up costing my 9.00 steem for a 5.00 upvote!

I am hungry......!!! Just feel like eating all of these nice foods...

Thanks lol, so glad to make you hungry !๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’

I'm hungry truly.
Your food photography is simply amazing.
Well done.

Awe thanks so much for your awesome reply, im glad you liked my food photos @tomgodswill !๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’

Looks delicious ... can you just send me some of yours so I don't have to make it myself :)

Congratulations @momskitchen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69