Shout-Out To Coolhaus!

in #food7 years ago (edited)


Balsamic Fig and Mascarpone Ice Cream by Coolhaus
Hmm.
Mmhmm.
Indeed.
This is some delicious Ice Cream. Soft and sweet. The figs are a nice surprise. 1 spoon in, and I do believe that I have made the right choice with this one. I would encourage you ice cream lovers out there to do your tastsebuds a flavor and try this one out!

Photo Credit: Coolhaus

Sort:  

Defntly try dis one

yes, definitely!

I've actually been n eyeing this flavor since I first heard about it but have yet to find it anywhere near me. I'll live vicariously for now!

I hope you get to try it sometime soon!

That sounds like a rather odd combination, but lovely all the same!

That's what I thought, too. It was a really nice surprise. I knew if I didn't like it, that the man would probably eat it.

Ice cream is good but excess consumption of sugar_sweetened cream is medically detested
Upvoted, follow

Pretty sure 1 spoon is not excessive consumption on any planet ;) Thanks for the upvote and follow!

Congratulations @molovelly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49