** BURGER MEGA VARIAN RASA **

in #food7 years ago

TWO LANGUAGE INDONESIA AND ENGLISH

LANGUAGE INDONESIA

Haloo semua, selamat malam!!!!

Malam ini saya ingin berbagi sesuatu sama anda, burger mega varian rasa

Steemeant semuanya, malam ini saya dan anak saya sudah makan nasi dirumah, tapi enggak tau kenapa anak saya bilang kalau dia masih lapar, dia bilang lagi dia mau burger pakek saos tomat saja. Saya langsung ajak anak saya untuk membeli burger ke toko di simpang 4 krueng gekueh, sekitar 100 meter dari simpang 4 krueng gekueh.

Tiba di toko penjual burger saya langsung ditanya sama penjualnya mau pesan yang mana, saya memesan yang burger full varian, itu isinya ada telur, daging, sayur, timun, tomat, abon sapi, full keju. Saya memesan 2 burger full varian karena setiba kesitu saya serasa kepingin juga, buat anak saya cuma memakai saos tomat dan mayonase sedangkan saya memakai saos cabe saja kebetulan saya kurang suka dengan mayonase.

Mungkin ada diantara anda yang belum pernah mencoba burger mega ini boleh langsung datang ke simpang 4 krueng gekueh cuma 100 meter dari simpang 4 krueng gekueh. Dan masih banyak menu lagi disitu seperti roti bakar dengan banyan varian isinya, seperi coklat, keju, srikaya, blubery, strowbery.

Anda dapat melihat gambar dari burger mega varian rasa pada postingan saya malam ini, terima kasih banyak.

Bagaimana anda menyukainya ikuti saya @molidiansari terima kasih banyak.

LANGUAGE ENGLISH

Haloo all, good night !!!!

Tonight I want to share something with you, a mega flavored flavored burger

Steemeant everything, tonight me and my son have been eating rice at home, but baseball know why my son said if he is still hungry, he said again he wants a tomato ketchup sauce burger only. I immediately take my son to buy a burger to the store at the intersection 4 krueng gekueh, about 100 meters from the intersection 4 krueng gekueh.

Arriving at the burger shop I was immediately asked the same seller want what message, I ordered a full variant burger, it contained eggs, meat, vegetables, cucumbers, tomatoes, shredded beef, full of cheese. I order 2 full variant burgers because when I arrive I feel like, too, for my son just wear tomato sauce and mayonase while I use chili sauce just happened I do not like with mayonase.

Maybe there are among you who have never tried this mega burgers can come directly to the intersection 4 krueng gekueh just 100 meters from the intersection 4 krueng gekueh. And there are many more menus there like toast with banyan variant contents, like chocolate, cheese, srikaya, blubery, strowbery.

You can see a picture of the mega flavor variant burgers on my post tonight, thank you very much.

How do you like it follow me @molidiansari thank you very much.

Sort:  

Mantap nih kk..
Saling bantu ya..
Follow back ya

Makasih kk
Ok kak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61