BAKWAN VEGETABLES ( bilingual )

in #food6 years ago

Halloo all, good afternoon !!!!

This afternoon I will share the recipe with you: how to make bakwan vegetable

This afternoon my son said if he wants to eat a vegetable bun, then I say let me see in the fridge there is vegetables and then I start to do it, my son likes such homemade food, and I am happy to not use food preservative.

Maybe there are among you who have not tried this food, I suggest that you can try it if there is a chance and time because it feels good and kriuk really, especially if eaten with his sauce or small chilli it will add more delicious taste.

How would you like to try it, here are the ingredients and how to make it

NECESSARY MATERIALS

THE MAIN INGREDIENT :

  • 2 carrots

  • 2 handheld toge

  • 2 leeks

  • ½ cauliflower

  • 1 kg of cooking oil

EXPLOSED MATERIALS:

  • 5 pieces of red onion

  • 4 pieces of garlic

  • 4 candlenuts

  • taste flavor sufficiently

  • 10 pieces of shrimp that have been peeled skin

  • 5 pepper grains

HOW TO MAKE :

  • peeled and sliced ​​elongated carrots, green onions and cabbage and wash

  • prepare the basin, put all sliced ​​vegetables and then enter the smoothed ingredients and add a flavoring flavor

  • after all stirred evenly, prepare the pan and give the cooking oil

  • take the dough 1 spoon of vegetable and insert into the oil that has been hot, fry until run out

  • after fried out and serve

Done

Cocol wear sauce while trying it

This recipe I wrote in aceh Indonesia

You like it follow me @molidiansari, thank you very much

INDONESIA

Halloo semua, selamat sore !!!!

Sore ini saya akan berbagi resep dengan anda : cara membuat bakwan sayur

Sore ini anak saya bilang kalau dia ingin makan bakwan sayur, lalu saya bilang boleh saya lihat di kulkas ada sayur lalu saya mulai mengerjakannya, anak saya suka dengan makanan rumahan seperti itu, dan saya pun senang karena tidak memakai pengawet makanan.

Mungkin ada diantara anda yang belum mencoba makanan ini, saya sarankan agar anda dapat mencobanya kalau ada kesempatan dan waktu karena rasanya enak dan kriuk banget, apalagi kalau dimakan dengan saus nya atau cabe kecil maka akan tambah nikmat lagi rasanya.

Bagaimana anda ingin mencobanya , berikut adalah bahan dan cara membuatnya

BAHAN YANG DIPERLUKAN

BAHAN UTAMA :

  • 2 buah wortel
  • 2 genggam toge
  • 2 batang daun bawang
  • ½ kembang kol
  • 1 kg minyak goreng

BAHAN YANG DIHALUSKAN :

  • 5 buah bawang merah
  • 4 buah bawang putih
  • 4 buah kemiri
  • penyedap rasa secukupnya
  • 10 buah udang yang sudah di kupas kulitnya
  • 5 butir lada

CARA MEMBUATNYA :

  • kupas dan iris memanjang wortel, daun bawang dan kol lalu cuci bersih
  • siapkan baskom, masukkan semua sayur yang diiris lalu masuklan bahan yang dihaluskan aduk rata dan tambahkan penyedap rasa
  • setelah semuanya diaduk rata, siapkan wajan dan beri minyak goreng
  • ambil adonan 1 sendok sayur lalu masukkan kedalam minyak yang telah panas, goreng sampai habis
  • setelah digoreng habis dan sajikan

Selesai

Cocol pakai saos pada saat mencobanya

Resep ini saya tulis di aceh indonesia

Anda menyukainya ikuti saya @molidiansari, terima kasih banyak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48