Superior Beef Review ep. 5 - Tessi's - Tewksbury, MA

in #food4 years ago

Friends and Foes,

I’ve been seeing a lot of gems coming out of Tessi’s since my last review - I take full credit. Snow ball effect. Science. Even though Ive only now been there twice and have nothing to do with the cooking, cleaning, and general restaurant activities, I now consider myself part owner of Tessi’s roast beef. Buying a sandwich is basically the equivalent to acquiring a minority stake in any beefery anyway, right? Tomato Tomahto

So, as minor stake holder in Tessi’s Roast Beef I felt it was my duty to go back and make sure my original beef wasn’t a fluke.

Tessi’s Roast Beef - Tewksbury, MA
TOB - 7:17 PM EST
BFS - Jr. Sauce and Chee

COTT & COTB - Hence the toothpick. Didn’t see the bottom slice originally due to sauce drippage. I said it once and I’ll say it again .. I like dual cheese slices.

B2B - A hefty little June. I was very pleased

FPW - ✔️✔️✔️ Warmer than my last beef here. Wow. Triple 👑

S2M - Somebody get me a damn canoe...this baby was smothered like Pompeii circa 79 A.D

NTB - YUPPPPPP

Here’s a little equation for all my fellow mathamagicians.

86398902_10219208192973665_4468934525417684992_n.jpg

Beef Delivered to the table - tooth pick - fork and knife - COTT = 9.37 Jr sauce and chee

** Serving a beef with fork and knife is just pure arrogance in my eyes. I get it you’re trying to save my legs, but don’t rob me of my favorite 5 letter beef phrase “May I have a fork?”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72