You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chili's what's for dinner: An Introduction

in #food6 years ago

Welcome Adam's brother ;) (nice though that you have such a supportive big brother) Have been on here only a short time myself. Sounds like you will have some delicious content to contribute. I almost took the plunge into an Instant Pot but now maybe I am glad I didn't. I wouldn't want my face melted off.
You're chili does look amazing. Look forward to more mouth watering posts!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for welcoming my brother to Steemit :)

Haha. If you were planning to buy an Instant Pot, I would still go ahead and get one! They are SO convenient. I was just warning people for safety's sake. The pressure release valve is designed to be turned from the side so your hand wont be over the vent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44