Rice pudding.

in #food6 years ago

Hi guys.

Today I will take this recipe from my aunt, a delicious rice with milk .. It is spectacular and served in a cup of coconut shell very handcrafted and folkloric ..

My aunt did not tell me how to prepare it, but when I look at it I can tell you ..

He put two cups of rice with liquid milk of double the rice into a large pot, when the rice was almost soft, I added sugar and he tasted his sweet so that it would not be so sweet, as soon as I added the condensed milk and a little bit of maizina previously dissolved so that it did not create lumps. When the rice finished softening and checking that it was not dry under the fire and served in separate bowls .. I am very tasty, so much that my little brother repeated ... heh, heh, heh.

arroz con leche.jpg

GRACIAS.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04