Sort:  


Hello @mjcastle!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

nice choice of fruit shake :)

Nice! ✨
My fav is with pineapple, banana and ginger :)
But I also just put a smoothie recipe of with sweet potato, oranges and banana!

Wow! That's soo refreshing! Btw, I will follow you for that!

Hope you'll follow back :)

Thanks! Yes, I'm following you too ✨

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you nice hours with steemit.com! :)

Woo nice

Nice Post, I am also new to Steemit and want to connect with new like-minded people. I have started a campaign so we both can get more followers.

Follow/Follow campaign is a fun way to gain more followers on Steemit. This is a cool idea to get more followers - comment on the post (https://steemit.com/follow/@sagarraj1/follow-follow-campaign) and I will follow you on Steemit if you follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42