Home made Garam Masala For Gravy curries/Indian aromatic Garam Masala for gravy curries.

in #food5 years ago

Home made Garam Masala For Gravy curries/Indian aromatic Garam Masala for gravy curries.

Garam masala is a mixture of different whole spices. In India every state has their own version of garam masala . Garam masala adds a unique aromatic flavor to your food. In Indian cuisine especially North Indian Cuisine we use garam masala powder to increase taste. The store bought garam masala is never like authentic garam masala. This garam masala recipe is specially for gravy curries. It makes the gravy Little thick & tasty because i am using the Poppy seeds in this garam masala. I believe in making my version of garam masala powder myself at home, Because homemade is always better than store bought for me. 😊
Recipe link :

FOLLOW ME > I AM @mistersteem

giphy112233.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67