Miss Marple tea roomsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

DSC_1136 - Copie.JPG

Another British-style tea house in the capital.

DSC_1147 - Copie.JPG

DSC_1144 - Copie.JPG

Only 5 teas are offered on the menu : Ceylan, Earl Grey, Laspsang Souchon, Sencha and Genmaicha.
Thus, it didn't take me long to make up my mind : I chose the Genmaicha tea.
Besides, scones were served with butter instead of clotted cream so I was a little bit disappointed.
Nonetheless, I did enjoy the pancakes with slices of bananas, whipped cream and maple syrup and the green tea.

DSC_1148.JPG

I will certainly come back for the chocolate cake, the crumble and for the scones.

DSC_1143 - Copie.JPG

Sort:  

Another simple.easy to make dish that looks tasty and healthy,well done

@misstea

Great Post and Work!!! Upvoted, Follow me and I Follow Back!! Regards!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47