FROZEN yoghurt is EVERYTHHHINNNG to me right now; Delish is the WORD! PHOTO SHOOT

in #food6 years ago (edited)

So I've been trying to stay healthy for awhile now. It has been kind of crazy; I like to eat everything great...from ice cream to cupcakes (don't even get me started on cupcakes!) to chocolate to EVERYTHING that makes your tongue melt!
Although I wanted to stay healthy soo bad (because I wasn't really ready to hit the gym) It was still a little hard till I had FROZEN yogurt from my new favourite joint!
yogurt1.png
Ignore the cupcake over there (This was me gradually withdrawing..lol)
After this I have never looked back.
Just look at this amazinnng twirl of awesomeness!
yogurt3.png
The coolest part about this is it tastes as amazing as everything else and it's healthy!It really does not getting any better than this!
Get some today and thank me later!
yogurt.png

XOXO
MissSita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50