You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I lost 83 pounds on the Modified Paleo Diet in less than 6 months!

in #food7 years ago

Hello! I read all of your story! You are completely right with the diet and lifestyle! We dont need to be on a diet, we just need a healthy lifestyle! Anyways, I encourage you to go forward taking care of your health! I'm happy to hear your wife did it too! it's much easier to make this dramatical changes with the familly. I know this, trust me:) Keep steeming and keep your health up!! :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the reply and encouragement.

It has now been 14 months and I can assure you we will never go back to our old way of eating habits, there is nothing to gain and everything to loose!

BTW: Just followed you.

Thank you!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59