You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - 🍃 The Nutty Edition 🍃

in #food6 years ago (edited)

soo yummm! I love the butter! I would be glad to have it with some toast and milk. Idk if this combination is good or is silly, it just came out!! or.......hhhhhiiiiiiiii!! Better to make a milkshake with the butter and milk and some extra sugary to have it sweet!! I LIKE THE ENERGY BALLS TOOO! actually I love all kind of energy healthy balls. Just give me some, and I'll make them to dissapear. Anyways, I love the recipe and thanks for reminding me about homemade almond butter. I forgot about it!! hugs

Sort:  

Hehehe your comment is too adorable for words! I love how excited you are 💓

I’ve got some leftover butter and will definitely have it on some toast for lunch 🌸

Really? I didn't realise it is so obvious:D but yes. I would loveeeee to have that insane almond butter in a cup of milk. It looks soo perfect from your photos. I guess I'll eat the photo! (after printing it) hahahaha :))))))
anyways :d I have to make myself something similar. Yes...This is the answer.
Gosh...idk about you but I'm so greedy!!
Hugsss

Lolzz 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77