Raspberries Banana Almond Milk Smoothie

in #food5 years ago

Hello Steemit Community!

After all this time I've been away from this wonderful community, today I wanna share with you this easy smoothie recipe, such a refreshing and nourishing drink. It's 5 minutes to make and 5 ingredients. You only need a blender! If you don't like raspberries feel free to replace them with strawberries or any other berrie fruit. 

What I like the most at this smoothie is the vivid color. It gives you energy just looking at it! 

Ingredients:

- 1 cup coconut milk or almond milk

- 1 small banana 

- 1 cup raspberries (frozen or fresh)

- 1 small apple

- One pinch of cinnamon powder


❓❓ Did you know  that ... 

  •  Each raspberry consists of around 100 individual tiny fruits, called drupelets, filled with one seed.
  •  Raspberries can be red, purple, golden and black in color, depending on the variety. 
  •  Russia is the greatest manufacturer of raspberries in the world.

 source here

ALL CONTENT IS MINE!  All these food photos were taken with my Samsung S8.    

Hope you try this one! Or any other smoothie :p cause these awesome beverages called ~SMOOTHIES~ are fully packed with nutrients, antioxidants, enzymes, fiber, vitamins and so much more! 

Wish you a great day ,

MissDeli

Sort:  

Hi there! You're back! Where have you been?Busy? :)

Hey old friend from Finland! Yeah....busy...you know..... not much! just accomodating with a newborn and the fact I'm a new mom! So, yes, you can say I was busy! haha
P.S. Thanks for 'your welcome comment' . I really apreciate it :)

Congratulations! I'm glad to hear that! =)...I understand, it's a full time job to be a mom!..Anyhow, welcome back!

Welcome back :) looks delicious and then photos are great

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Pozele mele nici nu se compara cu ale tale (de fapt nici nu trebuie). Insa foarte frumoase toate cele pe care le-am vazut pana acum. Chiar foarte foarte faine. :)

Mersi :)

Posted using Partiko Android

cu placere.

Looks awesome! Nice to see you back on STEEM @missdeli :)

I hope all is going well in your world! These smoothie photos are amazing

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey there!!I'm fineeeeeee, just tired and sleepy but we've been accommodated so far. It's gonna be easier from now on. But how are you? What's exciting in your world to share? I'm glad to find you here, as always!
Cheers! :p

Glad to hear things are getting easier for you! Nothing toooo exciting going on over here, just happy that spring is around the corner :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

This year, spring came earlier. It's been pretty warm for 3 weeks now. There were days when you could wear only shorts and tshirt.

Hi @missdeli, smoothies are always a welcomed meal in my day. This raspberry smoothie not only looks delicious but it looks beautiful too. Food can be such an art form in that way. If you tag your recipe posts with #artzone then more curators will see your work. I see you’ve just rejoined the community- welcome back my friend!

Thank you very much @puravidaville! I really appreciate it! I will take a look on #artzone , thanks for sharing!

No sweat. They curate a lot of artwork for the platform and food is a new category of art that #artzone wants to curate more of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53