You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FlaminGirl's recipes! #116 - Mini Vegan burger (avocado and quinoa)

in #food5 years ago

Woowww. It looks really good. I might give it a try, just to make sure I have all the ingredients sorted. Cheers from Romania @flamingirl.
Btw, I know we've never spoke here on steemit but since I follow you, everytime I see flamings, my thought brings me to you. So, yesterday, I was in a store and they had one big corner arranged with all kind of things, home stuff. And guess what? They all had Flamings imprimee. And I thought of you, thinking you might wanna see this. So sorry for not taking at least one pictures. Well, thats it.
Again, cheers from Romania and awesome recipe. I really like it. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59