Blueberries Banana & Maca Smoothie ~ Delicioso ~ take your ANTIOXIDANTS for todaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Happy Sunday Steemian Friends!! 

I have to share this with you 'cause I'm so happy! I just booked my trip to Greece!!! Yuhhhhhuuu, cant wait to goo!! I love Greece! in order to celebrate, I made myself a smoothie!! So, here it comes!!!  You can have this for breakfast, for a snack or for dessert! You can have it in 5 minutes if you have all the ingredients! 

These are the ingredients: (for 2 glasses of smoothie)

  • 200 g blueberriers
  • 2 small bananas
  • 250 ml of yoghurt
  • 250 ml of water
  • 1 tsp maca powder
  • a bit of vanilla 

Put all the ingredients in your blender and mix until homogenized!!

I kept the blueberries, yogurt and water in the fridge, to be cold. A perfect choice for a warm summer day, but also for winter:D:d . It's a beverage that easily replaces a classic dessert. Plus that, blueberry !!! Who does not love blueberries? Full of antioxidants, no calories and full of flavour!! And the yoghurt gives you some probiotics, and this is so awesome! And MACA! This superfood is something! Is it also rich in antioxidants, Enhances energy, mood and memory and is an excellent source of protein, fiber and several vitamins and minerals, including vitamin C, Copper and Iron. 

You can replace the yoghurt with vegan soya yoghurt if you want!


And this is a photo of me, happy mood right now!!! Ta-taaaaa 

Love, Miss Deli 


       ~ Hit the Follow button for more articles on Food & Health from me! ~

Sort:  

Looks really delicious :D I love smoothies !!! And especially blueberries. Always putting them into my breakfast ;)

That's great!!!! Happy for you :D
Where in Greece are you going?

Hey!! Thank you very much!! I'll go in Thassos this year, it's a little closer! But I heard it's wow! I cant wait anyways!

Oh this is great! I never have been to Thassos before but also heard a lot of great things about it!! Hope you will write and post some photos about this beautiful place here on steemit ;)

Ofc I will!! cant wait!! :Xx

Great :D Then I will be waiting :D

A delicious item. 😘

Thank you @laconic!!! Glad you like it!!

Welcome. I am waiting for your next post.

This is a recipe I am definitely going to try. Thanks for sharing :)

Great! So happy to hear this! Tell me if it worked for you!

Yummy
I must try your recipes! Have a wonderful Monday!

Yes, you should!:p Have a great time too!!:Xx

Love the color of this smoothie, it's vibrant and full of life ... as you are!

Thanks @didutza! You would love also the taste!!! :Xxx

LitasIO

Well done! This post has received a 20.00 % upvote from @litasio thanks to: @luciancovaci. Whoop!

If you would like to delegate to the @LitasIO you can do so by clicking on the following link: 10SP

I really have to try this one day!! :D

Yes, you should! it's really delicious!

Looks yummy! I'll try it! And have a nice trip in Greece!

Thank you @pink-coco! and I'll be very happy knowing you tried this one!!

Looks yummylicious !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56