Do you have a multicooker? Share a recipe with me :)

in #food6 years ago

Hello everyone, I haven't been posting from a long time ago and a lot of things happened till then but now I wanted to share with you something.

I want to share that I have now a multicooker as a helper in my kitchen (yeah) and I am happy about it because I really love cooking but and this is something that can be really helpful in the kitchen especially if you have kids and you have to cook a lot and often and different thing, and healthy...ooh my ... I am already tired when I only imagine how hard it is to cook so many thing in a limited time (oh yeah, if you have little kids, you don't have time!).

960-540-hrana.jpg

But unfortunately, I found out that not so many people use multicookers in their home and there are not so many recipes so I am not pretty sure how to use it or how to cook the food in it and that is why I decided to write about that and ask you for help.

My multicooker is Philips and I really liked it, I already cooked with it 2-3 times but only easy stuff like pasta, potatoes and steaks :D so I want to ask if someone else here has and uses a multicooker to share with me the last or your favourite receipt you cooked and what is your multicooker.

храна.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @miss.fortune! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61