My favorite cocktail! What's yours?

in #food7 years ago

My favorite cocktail is negroni, red martini and vermouth, gin and ice, easy to make, easy to drink, when i go out from my job i use to have a negroni with my friends or my gf. In my country it is a very popular cocktail, most of my male friends love it, most of my female friends hate it.  I worked as a barman fo 3 years and i made a lot of them ! I also follow a course of barman in Prato, they teach us different ways for preparing negroni. Wrong negroni, russian negroni (with vodka of course) etc...it is my favorite cocktail. What's yours?

image source : http://www.repubblica.it/sapori/2016/12/28/news/il_negroni_cocktail_italiano-154935648/

Sort:  

I've never tried this one.
My favorite cocktail is Pina Colada.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57