It was PhoKing Good!

in #food7 years ago

I thought I would add something more light hearted and not ruffle anyone's feathers today (unless you don't like spring rolls and pho 🍲 and if that is the case you are really missing out) and document my delicious lunch experience.

I wanted to try something from that Vietnamese restaurant that has been around for a while. I had the time to enjoy lunch there.

It started off with their fantastic tea.

IMG_2349.JPG

Then the delicious spring rolls came along.

IMG_2350.JPG

Ah and then the magic came along! Seafood and meat filled pho 🍲 and it was PHOKING good!!

IMG_2351.JPG

I am certainly going to indulge in this kind of lunch again at some point!

If you are a mom or dad blogger, be sure to join Mom Bloggers Steemit Support Facebook Group!

Sort:  

I hope you had a good time. Everything looked very delicious. Greetings and blessings.

Thank you and yes it was excellent

Glad you like it

That looks yummy. 🍜

Good job, I have some great news to tell you from Steemit Community Quality Support, now my support is 10 times greater with 13k SP. This post is original and quality, this brings benefit to Steemit, so it was chosen to be supported and upvote! Thank you for sharing, keep it up!

i havent seen pho with such meat

but yes, who doesnt like Pho???? shocked

hahaha

resteemed!

Silly me, just now seeing this. Resteeming because.....I like Phoking good food! 😉

It really was PhoKing good lol thanks !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79