You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save your bad coffee with a spruce of salt

in #food7 years ago

I am not a coffee drinker as such. I agree with steemboys with coconut oil as I use it for my hot chocolate. I use good quality salt in all my cooking. Murry River Pink Salt from Australia which is produced sustainably. It has chlorine, sodium, magnesium, sulphate, calcium, potassium, iron, iodine. Similar characteristics to Himalayan pink salt.

For me, I am physically active in the tropics of Australia. Recently I had a case of dehydration. My solution was a teaspoon of honey, a teaspoon of pink salt, mixed with water. I had this three times a day to offset the loss of nutrients from the sweat.

Sort:  

Wow, you know alot about it :-)

I just read a bit on the internet and experiment with things that interest me. There are many unusual things that I eat/drink that I have prepared myself.

Thanks, tradewonk.

8 ) infinity happiness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45