You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee Talks

in #food6 years ago

Now I want to try a chemex! I'm glad to find another Steemian in Minneapolis. Did you hear about the Steemit meet-up next weekend? I'll be out of town, but if you're interested in attending, here's the organizer's blog post. In a nutshell, it's a free event at a pizza place to meet area Steemians in person. Following your blog for more coffee talks. Perhaps I'll make it to Caffetto soon and ask if there's a Steemian behind the counter :)

Sort:  

I recommend trying it out @mininthecity, overall I have found that it is the most versatile way to make coffee!

Thanks, I've been a faithful french presser for awhile. It would be fun to switch it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23