Healthy And Homemade Hunter Dinners: Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

The @mindhunter method:


This was so, so delicious! Chicken breasts sliced and filled with 1 spoon of ricotta, sprinkled with mozzarella. Then the breasts are placed on a bed of spinach and carrots, bake at 350 for 20 mins and add time as needed for chicken to cook through. Also, I added extra spinach the last 10 mins as the first cooked down so that I needed more. The combo of flavors was great.

Add garlic, green onions and whatever seasoning to your inside chicken also.

Sauce is one can San Marzano tomatoes drained, garlic and rosemary all tossed in blender.

I serve this with quinoa and a New Zealand white wine :)

Enjoy!

@mindhunter


Sort:  

Looks delicious @mindhunter!

Delicious
Like it , I will try
with a lot of garlic, green onion
You make me hungry !!
Will be great with some beer for the rest of the day

I eat beer everyday :)

Same here
Everyday I drink beer
But in weekend I start morning to have time

Good news @lordoftruth :D "CHEERS!"

Do not forget when you have time to visit my blog mate

No problemo :)

now we are talking...and now I'm hungry ....lol

I left you some wine too @floridanow :)

you know my weakness my friend.....lol

... pours wine into empty glass :)

I cannot be held responsible for my comments now....and need a Dedicated Writer.....LOL --- see -- now I need my own robot!

Bots and wine mix very well together! Ha ha! ... take over Mr Bot will you!! .... :)

What is a friend's food?

You can eat my food @berkat free of charge!! Today I upvoted you :)

Thank you guys for the food and vote. Post it I post for contest.diIndonesia is in there right contest.kalau can reward 500 SBD. So i need a lot of that upvote me

500 SBD! Wow! That would be cool to win :)

But it is very difficult for us to win friends because I am still a beginner, but I will try to be the best.

Soon you will rise @berkat ... soon you will rise my friend! :)

Thanks for the motivation of his friend. With help from you i will go up.

Good loyal friend @berkat :)

Chicken breasts
I did it, was so easy
Finsh just now

See u tomorrow mate

After 5 Beers Lady Gaga in steemit.. hahah

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lordoftruth/cryptocurrency-funnies-9-lady-gaga-i-need-to-attract-some-attention-to-my-steemit-post

Holy crap! You got the whole of Hollywood in this joint! Drink up @lordoftruth!

Chicken breasts , Hollywood , Srong Beer ( 7%)
It is Sunday ..
Let us see if I can post something tomorrow .. hahah

U might need to drop back to memes tomorrow ;) LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25