Recipe | CHOCOLATE PANCAKES

in #food7 years ago


Friends,

As you know, I like to cook delicious breakfasts and delicious pastries. Often I combine the preparation of a delicious breakfast and baking.




My family is very fond of when I cook delicious pancakes for breakfast. I often try to make different tastes of pancakes, and today I decided to make pancakes with a taste of chocolate.



How amazing it is when you can create ever new flavors, just adding and changing one ingredient.



Ingredients:

Milk - 1,5 cups

Eggs - 2 pcs.

Vegetable oil - 3 tbsp. spoons

Cocoa - 2 tbsp. spoons

Flour - 0.5 cups

Honey - 2 tbsp. spoons

Decoration:

Berries are raspberries, blackberries

Sugar powder - 2 tbsp. spoons


Preparation:


1. Eggs mixed with honey until a lush mass.

2. Add warm milk and stir again.

3. Add ratsitelnoe oil and cocoa.

4. Then gradually add flour and mix well to get rid of excess lumps.

5. Grease the frying pan and heat on the stove.

6. Put the pancakes in a frying pan with a ladle.

7. Bake pancakes on each side for about one minute.

8. Chocolate pancakes to decorate with berries and sprinkle with powdered sugar.



Today I added a few spoons of cocoa to the dough and the pancakes got a rich chocolate flavor and a bright chocolate flavor, it's great is not it? :)



Chocolate pancakes are generally fantastically delicious. Pancakes can be combined with fresh berries, sprinkling everything with powdered sugar.



Also you can pour the pancakes with chocolate, then you will get a double chocolate dessert, this is for those who like chocolate very much, it will be an excellent idea.



I wanted today to decorate pancakes with fresh berries, I think the pancakes look very beautiful and bright, and the taste of chocolate with berries goes well together.


BON APPETIT!


Sort:  

Looks delicious! I've never had pancakes that thin but I bet they're better then the thick heavy pancakes I'm used to. These look similar to crepes. Are they super soft?

Thank you :), yes pancakes are very soft and at the same time subtle :-)

Looking at these great photos with your wife right beside you wringing your neck screaming "make me some!" And decides to say "but we don't have chocolate" might end up shortening your lifespan. Great share btw.

Thank you :-)))

wooow..
chocolate is very delicious

very lucky your husband has a wife like you, good at cooking and knowing recipes

Mmmmh looks delicious and beautifully photographed.
I think i will give cartoonizing these pancakes a shot. :-)

Thank you so much!! :-)

Well it turns out pancakes are quite difficult to get right :-)
I made a nice spoon of jam with powdered sugar though and posted that..
Love your compositions btw. Keep it up!

On another subject, i just posted a short story i made today and i'm very curious what you think about it.

If it's not too much trouble, could you take a look at it and tell me if it's any good?

Looks delicious...

Thank you!!! :)

AJ picked your post @milaoz for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Gorgeous food photography. Those look delicious!

Thank you very much, I am very pleased:-)

Beautiful shots! Great job! :)

Thank you so much!

Very nice! I love berries. You got the pancakes so nice and thin. Yum!

Thank you very much:-)

Wow. This looks seriously good!

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49