Raspberry cake with chocolate cream and mint tea for Steemit.

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Hello friends.

I think most of you have a sweet tooth, so today I want to cook a delicious raspberry pie with chocolate cream.


This year in my garden has grown a lot of raspberry of which I brewed raspberry jam which is now used for a pie.

 Ingredients:

 ★ Flour - 2 tbsp.

 ★ Soda - 1 tsp..

 ★ Soured milk (or yogurt) - 1 tbsp.

 ★ Chicken Eggs - 2 pcs.

 ★ Sugar - 1/2 Art.

 ★ Jam made of raspberry - 1 tbsp.

 ★ Powdered sugar - 75 g

 ★ Protein - 1 pc.


 Preparation:

Sift flour with soda.

 ★ Beat eggs with milk and sugar.

 ★ Add to milk jam.

 ★ Mix everything.

Add flour in several stages.

Mix everything and put in a baking dish.

Put the cake in the oven preheated to 180 degrees.

The oven 1-1.2 hours.

Readiness check piercing the middle of a wooden skewer.

Raspberry cake is ready!

Give the cake to cool slightly, and cover it with chocolate cream. I pre-made custard chocolate cream.

Sprinkle the cake with grated chocolate and decorate with raspberries.

Piece of raspberry cake with chocolate cream on a plate.

Serve the raspberry pie with hot tea. Today I prepared tea with mint in a mug for Steemit.

My daughter ate with pleasure raspberry pie :)

I hope you enjoyed the raspberry pie with chocolate cream and you cook it with joy.

Bon Appetit! 

With a love of food and Steemit! 

Thank you!

If you like my recipes and my articles then follow me. 

Sort:  

I love so much raspberry things :)

it is good :) and I love raspberries and raspberry pie :)

Thank you so much:)

It looks delicious and beautiful) I would love to try!

Thank you )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65