Raisin Cake

in #food6 years ago

Every day I try to come up with a new recipe for food and diversify my photos with interesting details. Sometimes it is difficult for me to come up with the right composition and I lose inspiration and then I take a short break and do housework or creating new portraits.

Today I made a seemingly simple raisin cake, but it took me a long time to decorate it and to create my photos.

It takes almost all the day of my time to create my food photos.

Usually in the morning I prepare a new recipe, then at lunch I take photos and only in the evening I process the photos and create a new article. How do you think this is a big job? I think yes:)

Thus, I am pleased to receive support from many people who support me and this helps me to go further.
I hope you enjoy my raisin cake. Enjoy!

Ingredients:
3 eggs
120 g butter
a handful of raisins
1 tsp baking powder
1 tsp vanilla
200 g flour
powdered sugar

Directions:

Eggs with sugar mix with a mixer. Then add vanilla.
Sift the flour into a large cup and mix with baking powder.
Combine the egg mixture with the flour mixture. Knead the dough.

At the end add the raisins and mix slightly.
Lubricate the baking pan with butter and spread out the dough.

Bake the cake at a temperature of 175 degrees for 15-20 minutes. Cool the cake and sprinkle with powdered sugar.




Sort:  

very creative, I bet it is delicious as well

Thank you!
:)

Congratulations @milaoz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43