Pumpkin Pancake (Recipe and Photo are made @milaoz).

in #food8 years ago

Hello everybody! Today is my recipe - it is Pumpkin Pancake.

Pumpkin Pancake the made on the basis of pumpkin puree.

If you use this recipe, you'll get Pancake lush, fragrant, which have almost the color of the sun and amazing taste.

This dish is quite easy to prepare at home.

I suggest to cook Pancake for breakfast, and then you and your family will be guaranteed cheerfulness and optimism for the whole day!

                    

                    

                    


In addition, it is really very tasty.

So without a doubt you can start to cook pumpkin Pancake!

 INGREDIENTS: 

- Pumpkin - 200 g

- Eggs - 2 pcs

- Flour - 200 g

- Sugar - 4 tbsp

- Butter - 40 g

- Milk - 200 ml

- Salt - a pinch

- Honey - to taste

Preparation:

1. Clear the pumpkin and cut into medium-sized cubes, and then bake it in the oven until soft state (about 200 degrees temperature).

2. Let cool baked pumpkin. In a blender, beat into a puree. In this case, I only slightly grind her blender. If you like a more uniform purée, soak the pumpkin in a blender a little longer.

3. Chicken eggs mixed with sugar and a pinch of salt. Perhaps you need a sugar lower than stated in the recipe. It all depends on the sweetness of the pumpkin.

4. Melt the butter in the fire and add it with the pumpkin puree in the egg-sugar mixture. All whisk again.

5. Now, pour into a mixture of milk and stir until uniform.

6. Sift flour with baking powder and fall asleep in its liquid components for Pancake. Again, a little stir.

7. The resulting dough should be free of lumps and not so rare as a pancake, but less dense.

8. Pancake cook in a dry pan. Fry them should be on low heat. They are prepared quickly, so make sure that the pancakes do not burn, and turn them on time.

Pumpkin Pancake ready!!!

To the table Pumpkin Pancake served with some sweet sauce, jam, chocolate or honey. Today I chose the honey.

                      

                      

                      

 


Interesting adventures I wish you in the kitchen, inspiration and good luck!

Thanks for reading, I hope you'll love this recipe and you are sure to cook it!

My photos were taken on the camera PANASONIC Lumix DMC-LX7.      

     

If you like my articles and you find them interesting, then follow me.

Sort:  

Looks tasty! I followed you.

Thank you so much:)

Wow they look delicious ! upvoted

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

Amazing. Congrats on another great post!

Thank you, I am pleased :)!!!

Wow I'm going to make some as soon as I nab a tasty looking Pumkin! Thanks for the recipe this should be grand. Nice pictures too!

Thank you:)!

Очень классно!

Спасибо большое :))

looks tasty! I must give it a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42