Donuts with Cheese. Quick Recipe and the Result - soft, rosy and delicious Donuts!

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Curd donuts.

Today's my recipe - donuts with cream cheese in powdered sugar. It is extremely easy to prepare and tasty treat for tea.

Donuts - dough is fried in oil. Prepare donuts with filling or without. The filling may serve the jam, jam, jam, condensed milk, and more. Donuts recipe that is very simple, have a donut shape or a round shape without a hole.

 Ingredients

- Cottage cheese - 250 g

- Flour - 300 g

- Eggs - 2 pcs.

- Sugar - 100 g

- Soda - 1 tsp

- salt

Cooking method

1. Beat eggs with a mixer. Pour sugar, whip it all together. Add baking soda, salt (to taste a little bit), cottage cheese. Mix everything.

2. Pour the flour and stir again all. Get pretty stiff dough.

3. Divide the dough into 2 pieces and roll out each half of dough thickness of about 0.5-0.7 cm.

4. The big glass I cut the dough into circles, and a small glass of doing in each circle more circle. It turns out about 25 pieces of donuts. Preheat the oil in a frying pan over moderate heat. Check readiness of oil cast a small piece of dough, when bubbles start to gather around a piece, the oil temperature is ready. I throw things through 4 are slightly increased in volume. Fried quickly until golden brown.

Our delicious donuts ready. Put donuts on a plate and sprinkle with powdered sugar.

 It's just awesome delicious donuts !!! Doughnuts start eating and can not stop.

These donuts my daughter and I are very fond of. Arrange children donut feast!

            

Bon Appetit! 

Thanks for reading I hope you like this recipe :).

  If you like my recipes and my articles then follow me.   

Sort:  

tu idea es fantastica! increible! I say this often I know, but I really enjoy your posts and your pics. This one is great!

Thank you I am very pleased that you like my recipes), I will continue to try:) !!!

Good recipe and nice photos too!

молодец, классные фото, очень аппетитно!

спасибо я старалась и получилось невероятно вкусно:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39