Blueberry cookies delicious and easy recipe!

in #food8 years ago

Hello everybody!:)

I love blueberries, and today I want to cook a delicious blueberry biscuits.


Cookies get very tender and crumbly, and blueberries complement the taste of cookies.

 Ingredients

  • Butter - 250 g
  • Chicken Eggs - 1 pc
  • Sugar - 120 g
  • Vanilla sugar - 10 g
  • Baking powder - 5 g
  • Water - 4 tbsp. l.
  • Blueberries - 300g
  • Powdered sugar - 100 g
  • Starch - 2 tsp..
  • Flour - 400 g

Preparation

  • The oil mixed with sugar and vanilla sugar.
  • Add egg and 2 tablespoons of water.
  • Pour the sifted flour with baking powder.

  • Knead a soft dough.

  • On parchment paper, roll out the dough into a reservoir. At half the dough to put fresh blueberries.

  • Sprinkle with a little starch and powdered sugar.

  • Close blueberries second half of the dough. Seal the edges and roll into a roll.
  • Cut the roll into small circles and put on a baking sheet with parchment paper.

  • Bake in a hot oven for 30 minutes at 180 degrees.

  • Blueberry biscuits ready.

Cookies simply melts in your mouth, you can enjoy them.

For those who like a more sweet, cookies can be sprinkled with powdered sugar. I love her so much:).

Bon Appetit! 

With a love of food and Steemit! 

Thank you!

If you like my recipes and my articles then follow me.

Sort:  

класс, люблю чернику!

спасибо у нас вкусы совпадают:)

Hi @milaoz! This is to let you know that your post is featured on the Steemitrecipes Daily Picks - Entry 003!

I must try this!

try you will like it!)

Looks tasty

Thank you)

De nuevo, I love your picks! My sister makes a blueberry cookie that you have inspired me to get her to make them soon. Recipe sounds amazing. Thank you for your post - Steem ON

Thank you:)

These looks awesome, I look forward to your next posts!

thanks :) comments inspired me to make the article more interesting)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65