You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Super Foods I Eat Everyday...(Longevity)

in #food7 years ago

I used it for a minute, but I was one of the people who had a itching reaction to it. Apparently that happens to some people consuming Spirulina. I was itching days after I quit. Kinda freaked me out. Never had that sorta reaction to a food product before.

Sort:  

That's interesting I didn't think there were side affects like that. I will looks into that.

Yea its supposedly a part of the detoxifying process, but it was overwhelming to me. It took me awhile to even connect the dots so I was on it for a few weeks just making it worse. Apparently it often helps with the itching to lower your dosage too, but it didn't help me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41