You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #19 A Foodie’s Photo Journal of Sydney Fish Market 🐠 带你逛悉尼海鲜市场 🇦🇺 A City A Story Photo Weekly Contest #8 MARKET

in #food6 years ago

Love your pictures!

Now I know to head to a supermarket to participate in food photography challenges. Lol

Sort:  

Haha, thanks! You can also use those supermarket shots to participate in #colorfulphotography ;p I actually created this post for the #market challenge and found it’s so full of #food ;)

True.

The only thing that sucks that where I live (just outside of Boston) there aren't any great markets.

Best I can do is go to an Asian market - or wait until I go home to NYC.

Yeah NYC has so many choices for Asian food! I went to that Whole Foods Market in South End when in Boston, and enjoyed it a lot :)

Some of the H Mart's out here are the closest authentic Asian markets I can find out here.

Nice! I’ve never heard about that one. Seems you are experienced in finding authentic Asian food? Lived in Asia? 😀

No just part Chinese - and it's my favorite kind of food! Best in the world! Better than Spanish, American, etc...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25