You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Eating Habits You Should STOP Right Now

in #food7 years ago (edited)

sounds great. I hope I don't get too overwhelmed as I grow comment-wise to find all the comments from u in the future :)

P.S. Will you start blogging?

I did 11 tips how to grow on steemit

Sort:  

Since I just discovered this platform, I am still very naive on how to use it and navigate around. As soon as I can get a handle on it I will definitely consider blogging. I enjoy getting opinions from other people so I can be better informed. I will check out the 11 tips link, thank you.

wonderful, a reader! :)

Hey, wait a second. What makes you think I can read. Seriously I look forward to the knowledge you impart. Have a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50