You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pancakes Are My Enemy

in #food7 years ago

As a pancake wizard, I understand the rules of pancakery, the first of which is to love all your pancakes as if they were your own children. Fore in a way... they are. They are of you, from you, a part of you. They are a gift to the world of the magical flavor and syrup holding that only a pancake can give!

It's only by embracing your failures as perfect in their own way, and as edibly delicious as their more symmetrical brethren can you achieve the highest levels of wizardry! And remember the Pancake Wizard creed, sister!

"I will eat your pancakes, anytime"

May the syrupy flat peace be with you.

Sort:  

Thank you @mikedynamo! I'm happy that the pancake wizard gave me a few tips himself!!! I am going to try to follow every bit of the recommendations given!
I'm actually pretty good at cooking crepes, but I fail miserably on the pancake field . . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44