Typical food Aceh Rayeuk, sie iteuk. Special food is very delicious.

in #food7 years ago

2017-07-02-13-13-37-2.png
Typical food Aceh Rayeuk, sie iteuk. Special food is very delicious. I will also explain how to cook this typical aceh rayeuk cuisine.

How to make sie iteuk (duck meat) typical aceh rayeuk:

ingredients:

  • 1 duck
  • 25 grams of coconut gonseng
  • 1 glass of thick coconut milk
  • oil for sauteing

Spice:

  • 1 tbsp white pepper (pepper)
  • 3 tablespoons cumin
  • 1 tbsp cumin fish
  • 6 white cardamom grains
  • 3 pieces of rhubarb-shaped onion (pekak, star anise)
  • 1 grain of nutmeg
  • 3 cloves of red onion
  • 10 dried red peppers
  • 1 pinky cinnamon
  • 1 pinky saffron
  • 1 pinky ginger
  • 5 candlenuts
  • 1 stalk of lemongrass
  • 1 handful of temurui leaves
  • 5 pieces of pandan leaves
  • salt to taste

How to cook:

  1. wash the duck and cut into pieces (better still the whole duck is roasted a little to let the fat drip out, then just cut it into pieces). Tie pieces of duck with pandan leaves.
  2. mashed and puree all seasonings except lemon grass, cinnamon, and temurui leaves.
  3. Stir fry seasoning until done, enter the duck slice. Add coconut milk and water until all the duck pieces are submerged.
  4. Enter lemongrass, cinnamon, and temurui leaves. Cook over low heat until cooked and the meat becomes tender.
  5. sie iteuk typical aceh rayeuk ready to eat.
Sort:  

I like your post. The duck meat is cooked with the typical seasoning of aceh is very delicious. Especially with the additional interest kecombrang increasing nutritional value of this cuisine. I wait for your next post. And I hope you follow me. thank you

This is a good post, I really like it. Hopefully the next post is better than this. Thank you already share. And thank you too, If you get time, to see my post today and upvote and like it I'm very grateful.

Thank you very much for seeing my post. Of course I will visit your blog

That looks incredible !!! i want some !

You can try to cook it at home using the recipe I wrote above

I am always willing to try and make new dishes at home and to me experiencing a new culture begins at the kitchen table, however from where i am from alot of the ingredients you had listed i cannot find here in Oklahoma, US....you know of a place where i can order online?

Hi @mihawk im beginner in steemit. Please follow me @tsteem and upvote
Thanks

Post yang sangat bermanfaat boss.
Jelaskan pada dunia bahwa makanan khas aceh ngak kalah enak dari makanan negara orang lain.
Saya akan menantikan post selanjutnya

terimakasih atas dukungannya.

Sama sama bg.. sabe keudro dro teuh

upvote and follow back

salem aneuk nanggroe

Very nice. I am not familiar with temurui leaves or pandan leaves. Will have to search them out. Thanks. Tess

ohhh I would love to try!!

Mangat metakeh. Masak kala Aceh Rayeuk @mihawk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56