Meatballs in Neapolitan sauce.

in #food7 years ago

Hello people, as I said yesterday during my presentation I love the food and I like to cook, so I leave here a recipe very easy and simple to prepare and we also like everyone.

Ingredients

500 grams of ground beef.

1 small onion cut into squares.

1/2 red pepper diced.

1 egg.

2 cloves garlic

1 tablespoon parsley.

100 grams of breadcrumbs.

1 tablespoon of English sauce.

1/2 liter of Neapolitan sauce.

Preparation


1- Place the ground beef in a bowl.

2- Add the onion, paprika, garlic, parsley, egg, English sauce, oil and bread striped.

3- Unify with the hands all the ingredients.

4- To form the meatloaf with the hands moistened in oil.

5- Pasarlar for wheat flour.

6- Place in a pan with hot oil until golden brown.

7- Add the Neapolitan sauce.

8- Let cook for 20 minutes over medium heat.

 9- To eat.

This is a simple recipe to make and very rich to share as a family, I hope you like to continue publishing very practical recipes for all Thanks for the support.
Sort:  

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for Chinese.
However, no Chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80