You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #60 : Xi'an's very own Café de Flore with a twist and then some!

in #food7 years ago

Sacré bleu! This is certainly not how I remember Cafe de Flore, lol! Although, it would have been much more pleasant to order my coffees from an iPad rather than my less than curt waiter.

And now that I think about it, a foot massage while people watching on the boulevard would've been heaven sent! Not bad ideas...

Huashen no.9 seems fascinating and your posts truly inspire! And thank you @sweetsssj for reminding me to mention Cafe de Flore in one of my upcoming Paris posts. If you hadn't mentioned it I probably would have forgotten!

Sort:  

Ahaha, it's the Chinese twist.

I really look forward to seeing your post about Cafe de Flore. Don't forget to tag me!

I'll be sure to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46