You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Spruce Tree Sorbet - It's Easy - Like A Snowcone for Adults!

in #food7 years ago

Wow, now this is a unique flavor combination!

Really great job on the tutorial. I think it's perfectly fine to have as many gifs as you need to show how to get the job done ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback about the gifs. Sometimes they make my head spin! This is such an easy treat to make. It shows that spruce trees have a lot more to offer than we think! I hope you get to try some sometime!

I live in the middle of Manhattan so the only way I'll get some spruce some time soon is if I find some in Central Park, lol!

Anyway, you do a great job on your tutorials. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52