Local Coffee and Community

in #food7 years ago

I love local coffeehouses! There is something special about a place that is part of a community. I wanted to share a little bit about a coffee place that I had the chance of enjoying today. J’s Place serves a small town with coffee, food, and pastries. You will always find great coffee and might even find some familiar faces!

Coffee is truly an art form here as well.
image
Artwork hanging on the wall is made by local artists. You might even find a piece of art to take home with you!
image
image

There is even a Pay it Forward board that you can browse.
image

I got the chance to enjoy a raspberry beret coffee drink while spending time with some amazing people.
I would love to hear about places of community that you have found in your own towns.

Sort:  

WAIT WHAT? A raspberry beret coffee? Never heard of that ! But I'd definitely going to see if that's available in my town. Greetings from a fellow coffee lovers :)
Ps: I also write about coffee but in a way that it influences me :D

Right? I love the raspberry and white chocolate mixed with coffee. It is my favorite coffee to date, but i also love the sweeter ones. Thanks for the comment!

There's never going to be an end about coffee. Have you heard of luwak coffee? charcoal coffee?

I have not, what are they?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42