Nothing like Moms cooking!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Visited my mom for lunch today! Once again, she didn't disappoint!

Sweet Potato, Carrot, Apple & Red Lentil Soup

I hope some other steemians will try this recipe and enjoy it like I did

Follow Me
@michael14876

Resteem!

Thought you might like this @allasyummyfood

Sort:  

Looks good!

It looks god and yummy :) I am new to steemit. Your blog blog is quite interesting keep up the good work. Do check my blog and follow me if you like it.

Thanks! I went ahead and followed you back!

Thanks and don't forget to check my introductory post

Mother's cooking is really the best!

It looks delicious, Thanks for the recipe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62