Let's Cook #51 - Valentine Cookies

in #food6 years ago


Credits

Ingredients:
6 ounce Jar Maraschino Cherries (18-20 cherries)
24 Dark Chocolate Hershey’s Kisses
(or Dove Chocolate Heart Shaped Candy)
1 Cup Butter, softened
1 Cup Powdered Sugar
1/2 Teaspoon Salt
1 Teaspoon Baking Powder
4 Teaspoons Maraschino Cherry Juice (from jar)
1 Teaspoon Vanilla
8 Drops of Red Food Coloring
2 1/2 Cups Flour, divided

Recipe can be found under credits!


I'm Mia and I love to share cooking recipes with everyone that I found! On my steemit blog, you will find some of my favorite recipes. Follow me for more great food and cooking tips! Feel free to leave any suggestions on what I should post next!

Sort:  

A post useful and easy recipe. Thanks for sharing!

No problem! Thanks for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67