You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUESADILLAS with CARAMELIZED APPLE, BACON & GOUDA - Food Photo Shoot

in #food7 years ago

@gringalicious seems delicious as always :)
by the way, do you have any recipe for foods with lower calories? for people who are on diets? would love to see some of those posts
can you add the estimated calories in your posts too? I think that would help a lot

Sort:  

Yes, I would like it - if you can provide a few "lower calorie" style recipes.

Obviously, the Gouda cheese will add a nice element to this QUESA recipe (and who wouldn't enjoy a little bacon)

Every now and then, I do post some more healthy choices. I would do more, but as you can imagine, the healthier choices get less attention. I will see what I can do on calories. Thanks so much for taking the time to comment @meysam

thank you too for your exciting and more importantly useful posts

You are most welcome. Looking forward to trying the Quesadillas

I hope they work for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38