Sort:  

I'll keep that in mind. I'm a master-chef myself, but of course have many weaknesses and strengths. :) I've thrown several recipes on my blog as well, more general family foods but good food none-the-less. thus far.

Followed you now and hope to get more tips from your blog. I´ll spend more time to curate post of others... The only problem is I gave a lot of my SBD s for a promo, but didn´t really have a good ROI. So I just try to make good contents now and I hope I´m picking up a bit for my reputation without the help of bots and the likes ... I´m drained at the moment so my voting power is zero... hehehe

Try to keep you VP above 80 so that you are able to charge back to 100 each day, especially while your SP is at the level it is right now. That means you really only get 10 upvotes per day while you're under 500 SP (at which point you get a slider).

From what I'm seeing you're writing some great stuff, so the $$ will follow for sure, it just takes a little while as you build your following.

I follow you as well, so hope to keep seeing awesome posts like this one :)

As much as possible am trying to create good contents though, it just takes time to write a piece so I have to have those patience other great steemian contributors possess.

Thanks for all the great infos and tips of yours, I'll surely think of those each time I compose a blog @sasha.shade.

I'm blown away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52