SLOW FOOD Cooking - Great Way To Eat Healthy Cooked Food

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I still have remaining veggies in the fridge. Since today is food shopping day, I gathered all veggies left from last buying and prepared them for the crock pot for slow cooking. Now the crackpot is ready and I'll wait for 4 hours when it's ready..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Steam veges is really good

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes my friend ..very healthy and less work... hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

@mers same here :) i loovermy slow cooker!

You'll get 3k points for joining..you only have to login via steemconnect with your posting or active key... you'll earn points for posting=10 , upvoting =5, daily login =10..

Posted using Partiko Android

how does that work? and how to do it? can we discuss on FB messenger @mers? thank you!

Very easy dear... pm me on my FB messenger my fb account at Inday Mercy and let's discuss..
..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello my dear..nice to see you here. Yes, less trabaho sa pagbabantay ng luto..hahaha Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Would you like to join the app partiko..? Available yan sa Google apps for android or ios..

Posted using Partiko Android

I love slow cooking ysing crock pot..

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes mao jud Well, the meat becomes so tender..

Posted using Partiko Android

Nicee, my mum is also using slow cooker sometimes...at least she used to when I was younger

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, it's a very good method of cooking, the meat is tender and veggies remain intact and do not lose many vitamins... in other words, it's healthy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yepp yepp..she does there just veggies tho cuz she's vegetarian..so I had to cook my meat myself... didn't even know u can actually cook meat that way as well

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, put everything , meat, veggies, souces and liquid and spices..the slowcooker will do the rest..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm kinsay di motaba Ani...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha.. mao ingun ana si Lily..

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow..Tasty food recipe. Delicious and alluring meals. Good food good life.

Thank you ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Steam for healthy body, nice doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77