Sort:  

These are my favorite kinds of dishes, thank you for sharing!

Thank you for visiting... appreciate the comment and the upvote.

What a beautiful display! Thank you for sharing.

Hi Laura! I went to see your blog a while ago and followed you..Welcome to Steemit. I think you would like it here. Cheers!

Thank you for the follow and the kind welcome! I look forward to seeing more of your beautiful work. Best wishes to you~

You're welcome.. simply scroll down my page I think I have more than 200 blogs so far under @mers... resteeming not included. Thanks.

Will do! Thank you~

Your photograph was featured in the #dailyfoodphotography Tuesday Top Ten compilation!
View the post. Congratulations!

Thank you for featuring me.... more power to you!

Keep cooking :)

This just me a whole lot hungrier now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51