Filling my afternoon with sweet

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

They know that I am a lover of visiting and meeting restaurants of all kinds. In this case I wanted to spend an afternoon between sweets and I could take the time to enjoy this candy.

Look with the big counter that receives the entrance of the premises:

The decoration seemed to me somewhat tenuous but the paintings that they had gave a lot of brightness and joy to the walls. It is written in Spanish but its translation into English is: "Here is cooked with love".

Without further ado, I will present you with the dessert that I decided to order.
A rich Brownie ice cream, which is a traditional American brownie with nuts, the presentation of it comes at high temperature and on top of this cupcake they place a creamy ice cream accompanied by the syrup that you like, in my case I chose "arequipe" which is particular of my country.

I hope that my choice of dessert is to your liking, and that you continue to accompany me through my gastronomic routes in sweets and salty food.

All the pictures were taken with the camera of my Moto E



If you liked my content, I invite you to visit my BLOG

Sort:  

oh my dear, that looks delicious! 8-)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-20T16:57:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 85.70/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 30
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Seeing your food I got water in Jibba. Can I eat with you.You are very nice. Your food items are so beautiful. You smile as well. You eat food from your leap @merryslamb

It looks delicious, I want

OH GOSH! That is what I need! I just want one afternoon like that hahahahaha and darling you look stunning! <3 xoxo

I would have also chosen Arequipa syrup! mmm !!! good taste ;)

i would like to visit that place one day, thanks for share your day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84