You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA TRAVELS - To The Wisconsin Rapids Farmers Market

in #food8 years ago

I love the variety of colors at the farmer's market!
A quick funny tale... The ONE time my husband and I had a free Friday afternoon and our intention was to head over to the local farmer's market...where there was a big sign stating that it was NAKED farmer's day. ROFL. Well, I was excited to go but my hubby is quite shy and flat out refused. WAHHH! So that's it. Talk about variety??? LOL
And btw - your kids are ADORABLE! I can't wait for grandbabies (yes, I can.) :D

Sort:  

I have never heard of a naked farmers market, though some just wear a pair of overalls, which is interesting, because the overalls are technically not overmuch at that point...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42