You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: how to make the legendary Hungarian Mushroom Soup Recipe my mom used when I was a kid

in #food8 years ago

Oh my. I bet this tastes AMAZING!
When I was little I couldn't say mushroom soup so I called it Mommy Soup. LOL. I definitely saving this to my recipes bookmarks folder! Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and sharing! I was brought to a reflection of the cultural organism of mushrooms and kombucha mushrooms in particular, who are mothers to baby scuby mushrooms... I wondered, in the midst of this thought process, are all mushrooms mothers, in this sense? It's a question of biology, I think. I wish I knew more about those things... The reproductive processes of fungi...perhaps Hungarian mushroom soup, is also mommy soup, in this sense. Otherwise, enjoy! lol !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51