My very own Tuna Pasta

in #food6 years ago

Hello steemians!

It's nice to be back. I've been quiet this past few weeks. I was busy in my work since I am transfer to a different role. 😁..

Today, I want to share my very own tuna pasta. This is the first time that I cooked snacks. It was my husband birthday, so I decided to surprise him. Please see below procedures on how I cook my pasta. 😁

Ingredients:
2 cans of tuna flakes in oil
1/4 kilo spaghetti noodles
1/2 onion, chopped
2 garlic cloves
2 tablespoons oil
7pcs tomatoes

IMG_3490.JPG

Procedure:

  1. Cook pasta in boiling salted water until it make tender to bite.
  2. Heat the olive oil in a large pan, saute garlic, onion and tomatoes. Add the century tuna flakes.
  3. Add pasta. Season with salt and ground pepper to taste.
    Also, you can add all purpose cream and cheese to make it cremier if you want.

I didnt eat cheese that's why I do not put any cheese.

Surprisely, it taste so good. My husband really want it. He is surprised that I cooked tuna pasta, he know that I am not good in cooking any pasta.

IMG_3228.JPG

IMG_3229.JPG

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67