You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Morning - Overnight Oats With Chia Seeds

in #food6 years ago

I love your recipe, it's a pretty simple option, in general my breakfasts are oatmeal-based, my last post has a recipe for oatmeal with pancakes where I talk a little bit about the benefits of oatmeal.
I quote

Oats is a very complete cereal, with an important contribution of vitamins, minerals and energy for our daily diet, among the benefits contained in oats stands out; the soluble fiber that helps stabilize glucose levels in the body, prevents cancer risk, stimulates the production of lecithin which in turn helps purify the body, contains important levels of calcium for the bone system, contains iodine, thyroid regulator and a number of other benefits that make oats a special option!

Thanks for sharing, I'm sure I'll try to do it, I just have to see if I can do as well as you, happy Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42