Sort:  

WOW - those are some widespread and very different interests - Guess you have a lot of stories to tell ;)
If you are into making videos (spider-farming sounds an awesome topic for that), you should check out @dtube - it's STEEM's youtube.
And if you wanna code for some open source project and get rewards - check @utopian-io!
Resteemed you via @welcoming, my blog for showcasing promising newcomers!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

You are one of a kind, welcome to steemit wishing you the best of luck! =)

Welcome on Steemit. I saw you are from Chicago! Beutiful city. I've been there at the end of October for the Obama Foundation summit. I will follow you. I think that can be interesting

You sure have some unique interests. I do think you have come to the right place with your interest in writing and coding. I just discovered The Writers Block yesterday and getting ready to send them my first piece to review. There seems to be all kinds of things for a coder to get into to, to make steemit a real community. I am also interested in reading your articles about self improvement. Something that I always have been interested in myself but never took the methodical approaches you have.

Sounds like you got a good mic of stuff to put out there on the blockchain looking forward to it !

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I will have to say that this is an extremely unique introduction, especially the spider farming. How cool is that? Looking forward to seeing your expertise and opinion on steemit!

Be sure to follow me @entrepreneur916 and Steem On!

Congratulations @melissamcewen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome Melissa

Wow! You sound like a Fun Lady! 💃

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a wonderful experience on this platform. I’m also just starting out, pleasure to make your acquaintance. See you around! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30